Happy 2020!!

New year greetings from Hiroshi Uesugi

Hiroshi UESUGI 上杉洋史
1 min readJan 1, 2020
Photo by Evie Shaffer on Pexels.com

Happy 2020!! I really appreciate your support and I hope everyone would be happy this year. May you have good health, lots of happiness.

I had really busy times last year and was very happy to work with great people. Thanks to everyone worked with me, all my music arrangement went very well. This is why I love my work so much.

I’ll keep up my efforts to make good music such as learning new skills, practicing instruments, keep my computer and software up to date, trying to use new tools. I also want to update my blogs and website more frequently.

--

--

Hiroshi UESUGI 上杉洋史

作編曲家&ピアニスト 岩崎宏美 うたコン「桜の花びらたち」「桜の栞」 Pianist, Multi-instrumentalist, Composer and Arranger. Studio One, Dorico, Sibelius https://www.uesugihiroshi.com/